{{ error_message }}
Skicka meddelande

Kontaktinformation

Västsvenska Handelskammaren
Parkgatan 49, Göteborg

031-83 59 00

info@vastsvenskaarenan.se

Letar du efter någon speciell?

Ingrid Pousard

Ansvarig Västsvenska Arenan

Västsvenska Arenan

ingrid.pousard@vastsvenskahandelskammaren.se

031-83 59 61

Tina Hedegaard

Kommunikationsansvarig

Västsvenska Arenan

tina.hedegaard@vastsvenskahandelskammaren.se

031-83 59 55

Anastasia Johansson

Projektkoordinator

Västsvenska Arenan

anastasia.johansson@vastsvenskahandelskammaren.se

031-83 59 48

Henrik Dahlberg

Projektledare

Göteborgs Stad

henrik.dahlberg@stadshuset.goteborg.se

031-368 05 31

Helena Kryssman

Projektledare

Västra Götalandsregionen

helena.kryssman@vgregion.se

0706-074506

Linnea Stegmark

Projektledare

Göteborgs Universitet

Linnea.stegmark@gu.se

076-618 54 12

Christian Borg

Projektledare

Chalmers

christian.borg@chalmers.se

031-772 33 95

Therése Andersson

Projektledare

Högskolan i Borås

therese.andersson@hb.se

033 - 435 40 88