{{ error_message }}
Skicka meddelande

Kontaktinformation

Västsvenska Handelskammaren
Parkgatan 49, Göteborg

031-83 59 00

info@vastsvenskaarenan.se

Letar du efter någon speciell?

Ingrid Pousard

Ansvarig Västsvenska Arenan

Västsvenska Handelskammaren

ingrid.pousard@vastsvenskahandelskammaren.se

031-83 59 61

Maria Rademark

Pressansvarig

Västsvenska Handelskammaren

maria.rademark@vastsvenskahandelskammaren.se

031-83 59 26

Hanna Hultman

Projektkoordinator

Västsvenska Arenan

hanna.hultman@vastsvenskahandelskammaren.se

031-83 59 48

Maria Norberg

Projektledare

Göteborgs Stad

maria.norberg@stadshuset.goteborg.se

031-368 02 61

Camilla Lundén

Projektledare

Västra Götalandsregionen

camilla.lunden@vgregion.se

0769-414439

Jessica Örnros

Projektledare

Göteborgs Universitet

jessica.ornros@anatcell.gu.se

031 786 5055

Christian Borg

Projektledare

Chalmers

christian.borg@chalmers.se

031-772 33 95

Anna Bergius

Projektledare

Chalmers

anna.bergius@chalmers.se

076-119 14 11

Therése Andersson

Projektledare

Högskolan i Borås

therese.andersson@hb.se

033 - 435 40 88